Squash PR & Marketing

All the freshest
news from SQUASH -
and its clients

Antique and Collectors’ Fairs 2011 dates announced...

Pat Dyer Antiques Fairs, which organises a host of antique and collectors’ fairs at Game and Country fairs in various locations throughout the year, has just released its 2011 schedule. This year’s dates include:

Antiques, Collectables & Craft Fair - BASC Gamekeeper’s Fair
Catton Park
Walton-on-Trent
South Derbyshire
DE12 8LN
01743 351 038
Sat 9th April 2011
Sun 10th April 2011

Antiques & Collectables Fair - The Kelmarsh Game & Country Fair
Kelmarsh Hall
Northamptonshire
NN6 9LY
01743 351 038
Sat 16th April 2011
Sun 17th April 2011

Antiques, Collectables & Craft Fair - The Shropshire County Show
Shrewsbury Showground
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2PF
01743 351 038
Saturday, 14th May 2011
Sunday, 15th May 2011

Antiques & Collectables Fair - The Highclere Game & Country Fair
Highclere Castle
Newbury
Berkshire
RG20 9RN
01743 351 038
Sun 29th May 2011
Mon 30th May 2011

Antiques, Collectables & Craft Fair - The Newport Agricultural Show
Newport Showground
Newport
Shropshire
01743 351 038
Saturday, 9th July 2011

Antiques & Collectables Fair - The Lowther Game & Country Fair
Lowther Estate
Nr Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2HG
01743 351 038
Sat 13th Aug 2011
Sun 14th Aug 2011

Antiques & Collectables Fair - The Warwickshire & West Midlands Game Fair
Ragley Hall
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 8NJ
01743 351 038
Sat 27th Aug 2011
Sun 28th Aug 2011
Mon 29th Aug 2011

Antiques, Collectables & Knife Fair - The Midland Game & Country Fair
Weston Park
Weston-under-Lizard
Nr Shifnal
Shropshire
TF11 8LE
01743 351 038
Sat, 17th Sep 2011
Sat, 18th Sep 2011

The final event of the year, which takes place at the prestigious Midland Game & Country Fair at Weston Park, Shropshire also incorporates the UK’s largest knife fair; offering knife collectors a rare opportunity to procure knives from a range of stallholders, including artisan makers from across the UK and Europe.

For further information on any of these events, call Pat Dyer on 01743 351 038.

UK Wholesale

 

PRESS CONTACT:

Charlotte at Squash PR & Marketing

E: charlotte@squash-pr.co.uk

T: 07504 340 934